Our iPad journey continues (via Small But Kinda Mighty)

I’ve been obsessing about writing an update to @OMum22’s fundraising for her twin boys’ iPads. I will be both elegant and lazy and say this is a story best told by her. It is terrific to see not simply advocacy but action for kids on the spectrum.

Our iPad journey continues The boys’ iPads arrived this week. I can hardly believe that they are here, it seems like a dream come true! I’ve got a special surprise planned for those who made a financial contribution to our fund but in the interim I wanted to acknowledge some individuals and developers I’ve found to be especially supportive of the boys and I so far. Shannon Rosa [caption id=”attachment_90″ align=”alignleft” width=”200″ caption=”Shannon’s son Leo with h … Read More

via Small But Kinda Mighty

Please share your thoughts

